Unpublish a Site

Unpublishing your site will make it no longer visible on the internet. While the site will no longer be publicly visible, you will still be able to make edits to your site and your site subscription payment will continue. You can republish your site at any time to make it live and publicly available.

To unpublish your site:

  1. In the left panel, click Settings.
  2. Click Site URL.
  3. Click Unpublish.

It is important to note that un-publishing a site does not mean that the premium subscription has been canceled. Please make sure to downgrade the subscription of the site if you are no longer planning to use it.